St. Marys Catholic Church - New Albany, Indiana

Mass Schedule:

Saturday - 4:00 PM

Sunday - 10:00 AM

Sunday - 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM(Spanish Mass)

Confessions: Saturday 3:00 - 3:45PM

                      Sunday   9:00 - 9:45 AM and 11:00-11:45AM  

                      or by appointment

DAILY MASS SCHEDULE:

  8:15 AM - Tuesday - Thursday (use ramp door)
12:05 PM - Friday 
(Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament & Benediction -
                     1st Friday at 12:40pm)
Communion Services: (No service on Holy Days)
    8:15 AM- Monday (Use ramp door)

 

HOLY DAYS / SPECIAL DAYS 2014

  Date Time Notes
Ash Wednesday March 5 , Wednesday

8:15am 12:05pm

6:00pm

8:00pm

Includes distribution of ashes

Spanish

Annunciation March 25, Tuesday 6:00pm

Parish Feast Day

Holy Thursday April 17 , Thursday   6:00pm
Good Friday April 18 , Friday 2:00pm Passion of the Lord
Holy Saturday April 19 , Saturday 8:00pm
Easter Sunday April 20 , Sunday 9:00am & 11:30am Regular Sunday schedule
First Communion May 4 , Sunday 11:30am
Ascension - permanently transferred to Sunday Holy Day of Obligation
Memorial Day May 26, Monday 9:00am  
Independence Day July 4, Friday 9:00am  
Assumption of Mary August 14, Thursday

6:00pm

Mass of Anticipation
Assumption of Mary August 15, Friday

8:15am &

7:00pm

 
Labor Day September 1, Monday 9:00am
All Saints October 31, Friday 6:00pm Vigil Mass
All Saints  November 1, Saturday 12:05pm  
All Souls November 2, Sunday        (In addition to regular masses) 3:00pm Holy Trinity Cemetery
Thanksgiving  November 27, Thursday 9:00am
Immaculate Conception December 8, Monday   7:00pm

(bilingual mass)

Christmas Eve December 24, Wednesday

4:00pm & 10:00pm

7:00pm Misa en espanol

Christmas Day  December 25, Thursday

10:00am

 
Mother of God December 31, Wednesday

4:00pm

Mass of Anticipation
Mother of God January 1, Thursday 10:00am  

 

 

 

 

  415 East Eighth St. New Albany, IN 47150
 

© 2006, St. Mary's Catholic Church
Website designed by: Hatch Creative, LLC | Photos by: Bierman Photography - 812.923.7440

St. Mary's Mass Schedule